The World Health Organization (WHO) said in a statement that the Covid-19 vaccine was approved at a symposium on halal and Islamic medical jurisprudence.
According to the World Health Organization, the Covid-19 vaccine does not contain any animal fats or similar ingredients. It is approved in the symposium of Islamic Medical Fiqh. Which can be used by people of all religions.
However, there is a lot of criticism in that message on their Facebook page that the question of life is not considered halal or haram here. Which is recorded in the comments.
On July 24, the World Health Organization posted about the halal vaccine from their verified Facebook page.